Selah Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Selah Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Hermiston, OR
6:00 PM Home SHS
Fri, Dec 4 Southridge
6:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Dec 5 Eisenhower
5:45 PM Away
Tue, Dec 8 Zillah
5:45 PM Away Middle Sch
Fri, Dec 11 Knights of the Round Ball Tournament
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
TBD Away EVSpok
Sat, Dec 12 Knights of the Round Ball Tournament
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
TBD Away EVSpok
Tue, Dec 15 Davis
6:00 PM Away Davis
* Sat, Dec 19 Othello
4:00 PM Home SHS
Tue, Dec 22 Royal
5:30 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Ellensburg
6:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 8 East Valley (Yakima)
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Prosser
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Grandview
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Ephrata
6:00 PM Away EPH HS
* Fri, Jan 22 Othello
6:00 PM Away PT Gym
* Sat, Jan 23 Ellensburg
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 29 East Valley (Yakima)
6:00 PM Away EVYak
* Sat, Jan 30 Prosser
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Grandview
6:00 PM Away GRDV
* Fri, Feb 5 Ephrata
6:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Feb 6 League Tie-Breaker

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy