Central WA Athletic Conference Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, August 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
@ Eisenhower 4:00 PM
Davis
East Valley (Yakima)
Toppenish
West Valley (Yakima)
Eisenhower Zaepfel Stadium
@ Grandview 6:00 PM
Wahluke
Wapato
Zillah
Grandview Grandview HS
Saturday, August 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Selah   0 Selah HS 1:00 PM
Friday, September 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Davis   14
Selah   17 Selah HS 7:00 PM
Moses Lake   21
Ephrata   14 Ephrata HS 7:00 PM
Grandview   19
Wahluke   21 Wahluke HS 7:00 PM
Prosser   20
Sunnyside   12 Sunnyside HS 7:00 PM
Zillah   48
Ellensburg   21 Ellensburg HS 7:00 PM
Quincy   0
East Valley (Yakima)   21 Earl Barden Stadium 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello   55
Connell   0 Connell HS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata   28
Quincy   0 Quincy HS 7:00 PM
Ellensburg   6
Davis   0 Davis HS - Zaepfel S 7:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)   16
Naches Valley   0 Naches Valley HS 7:00 PM
Okanogan   57
Selah   7 Selah HS 7:00 PM
Grandview   32
Wapato   0 Wapato HS 7:00 PM
Prosser   34
Zillah   22 Zillah HS 7:00 PM
Royal   14
Othello   0 Othello HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prosser   54
Grandview   0 Grandview HS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage   7
East Valley (Yakima)   48 Earl Barden Stadium 7:00 PM
* Othello   14
Ephrata   13 Ephrata HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ellensburg   38
Selah   13 Selah HS 4:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ephrata   28
East Valley (Yakima)   29 East Valley H.S 7:00 PM
* Grandview   0
Ellensburg   39 Ellensburg HS 7:00 PM
* Selah   7
Othello   70 Othello HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   14
Prosser   52 Prosser HS 2:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere   30
Ephrata   15 Ephrata HS 7:00 PM
* East Valley (Yakima)   20
Selah   14 Selah HS 7:00 PM
* Ellensburg   15
Prosser   52 Prosser HS 7:00 PM
* Othello   70
Grandview   0 Grandview HS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ellensburg   9
Wenatchee   37 Moses Lake Lions Fie 7:00 PM
* Grandview   0
East Valley (Yakima)   45 East Valley H.S 7:00 PM
* Selah   7
Ephrata   49 Ephrata HS 7:00 PM
* Prosser   17
Othello   28 Othello HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Yakima)   14
Prosser   38 Prosser HS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Zillah   42
Selah   17 Selah HS 7:00 PM
* Othello   55
Ellensburg   7 Ellensburg HS 7:00 PM
* Ephrata   47
Grandview   10 Grandview HS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello
Kelso Kelso HS 6:00 PM
* Ellensburg   10
East Valley (Yakima)   7 East Valley H.S 7:00 PM
* Prosser   17
Ephrata   20 Ephrata HS 7:00 PM
* Grandview   13
Selah   48 Selah HS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Yakima)   10
Othello   35 Othello HS 7:00 PM
* Ephrata   28
Ellensburg   7 Ellensburg HS 7:00 PM
* Selah   7
Prosser   52 Prosser HS 7:00 PM
Clarkston   44
Grandview   0 Grandview HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Selah   43
North Central   14 Central Valley HS 6:00 PM
Friday, November 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   0
Prosser   55 Prosser HS 6:00 PM
East Valley (Spokane)   0
East Valley (Yakima)   44 East Valley H.S 6:00 PM
Grandview   30
Granger   0 Granger HS 7:00 PM
Shadle Park   14
Othello   48 Othello HS 7:00 PM
Ephrata   17
Clarkston   7 Clarkston #2 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ellensburg   7
Rogers (Spokane)   28 Gonzaga Prep 3:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata   28
W F West   29 Centralia Tiger Stad 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Washington   12
Othello   49 Othello HS 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello   17
Enumclaw   20 Enumclaw Stadium (Pe 3:00 PM