Central WA Athletic Conference Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, March 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   0
Ellensburg   1 Issaquah H 10:30 AM
Grandview   4
Emerald Ridge   3 ERHS 1:00 PM Photographer: Jim Wilkerson
Clarkston   0
East Valley (Yakima)   0 1:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Toppenish   1
Interlake   5 IHS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Selah   0
Grandview   0 Leenhout 6:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Prosser   0
East Valley (Yakima)   0 6:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Quincy   0
Wenatchee   2 ApplBowl 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Southridge   0
Toppenish   6 SOZO 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ellensburg   0
Toppenish   2 SOZO 3:30 PM
Selah   0
Highland   0 SOZO 3:30 PM
East Valley (Yakima)   0
Wahluke   1 4:00 PM
Ephrata   0
Royal   1 RHS 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata   0
Selah   7 SOZO 10:00 AM
       Moved to SOZO
Prosser   1
Cascade   7 ApplBowl 10:00 AM
       GAME AT WENATCHEE APPLE BOWL
Othello   2
East Valley (Yakima)   3 EarlBard 12:00 PM
Toppenish   5
Hanford   0 SOZO 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Wapato   0
Ellensburg   5 SOZO Sport 2:00 PM
Prosser   0
Selah   5 SOZO 3:00 PM
       Moved to SOZO
Quincy   4
Ephrata   2 RHS 4:00 PM
Othello   1
Grandview   4 Leenhout 6:00 PM
Toppenish   5
East Valley (Yakima)   0 EVYak 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Yakima)   3
Selah   2 SOZO 3:30 PM
Othello   3
Ellensburg   0 David Niel 6:00 PM
Grandview   3
Prosser   0 GRDV 6:00 PM
Cascade   1
Toppenish   0 Meagher 6:00 PM
Highland   2
East Valley (Yakima)   1 EVYak 6:00 PM
Wapato   0
Ephrata   8 EHSSoc 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata   0
Prosser   2 ProsSoc 12:00 PM
Ellensburg   1
Quincy   0 JCS 12:00 PM
Selah   4
Othello   3 HuskieSt 12:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)   2
Wapato   1 WHS 12:00 PM
Grandview   0
Toppenish   0 Meagher 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ephrata   1
Ellensburg   4 EHS Soc 4:00 PM
* Prosser   0
Othello   7 HuskieSt 6:00 PM
* Toppenish   1
Selah   2 KG Stad 6:00 PM
* Wapato   0
Grandview   6 Leenhout 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy   2
East Valley (Yakima)   3 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Granger   2
Wapato   2 WHS 4:00 PM
* Othello   3
Ephrata   0 EHSSoc 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Yakima)   0
Ellensburg   3 EHS Soc 12:00 PM
* Prosser   0
Toppenish   3 Meagher 12:00 PM
* Grandview   5
Quincy   1 JCS 12:00 PM
* Selah   4
Wapato   1 WHS 12:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Prosser   1
Naches Valley   0 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toppenish   1
Othello   0 HuskieSt 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ephrata   1
East Valley (Yakima)   2 EVYak 12:00 PM
* Ellensburg   1
Grandview   2 Leenhout 12:00 PM
* Wapato   2
Prosser   1 ProsSoc 12:00 PM
* Quincy   2
Selah   1 KG Stad 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toppenish   5
Ephrata   1 EHSSoc 6:00 PM
* Grandview   2
East Valley (Yakima)   1 EVYak 6:00 PM
* Othello   5
Wapato   1 WHS 6:00 PM
* Selah   1
Ellensburg   0 CWU Rec Fi 6:00 PM
       CWU Recreation field is located at the corner of Wildcat Way and 18th Street.
* Prosser   0
Quincy   7 JCS 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello   5
Connell   1 CHS 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ellensburg   3
Prosser   1 Art Fiker 10:00 AM
* Ephrata   0
Grandview   5 Leenhout 12:00 PM
* Wapato   2
Toppenish   9 Meagher 12:00 PM
* East Valley (Yakima)   1
Selah   2 KG Stad 12:00 PM
* Quincy   3
Othello   2 HuskieSt 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ephrata   4
Wapato   2 WHS 6:00 PM
* Grandview   1
Selah   2 KG Stad 6:00 PM
* Quincy   1
Toppenish   4 Meagher 6:00 PM
* East Valley (Yakima)   4
Prosser   0 ProsSoc 6:00 PM
* Ellensburg   0
Othello   2 HuskieSt 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
College Place   1
Othello   4 HuskieSt 6:00 PM
* Wapato   2
Quincy   5 JCS 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Selah   2
Ephrata   1 EHSSoc 10:00 AM
* Prosser   0
Grandview   5 Leenhout 12:00 PM
* Toppenish   2
Ellensburg   1 EHS Soc 12:00 PM
* Othello   0
East Valley (Yakima)   2 EVYak 12:00 PM
Quincy   2
Royal   0 RHS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ephrata   1
Quincy   4 JCS 6:00 PM
* Selah   5
Prosser   1 ProsSoc 6:00 PM
* Ellensburg   4
Wapato   1 WHS 6:00 PM
* Grandview   0
Othello   1 HuskieSt 6:00 PM
       Othello Senior Night!
* East Valley (Yakima)   0
Toppenish   3 Meagher 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toppenish   1
Grandview   0 Leenhout 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy   0
Ellensburg   2 EHS Soc 4:00 PM
* Prosser   3
Ephrata   1 EHSSoc 6:00 PM
       Senior Day
* Othello   1
Selah   2 KG Stad 6:00 PM
       Senior Recognition 5:45 pm
* Wapato   2
East Valley (Yakima)   5 EVYak 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* League Tie-Breaker 10:00 AM
Ephrata
Ellensburg
East Valley (Yakima)
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Quincy
Selah
Wapato
WHS
       3 Mini Games: GM 1- Ellensburg vs Othello, GM 2- EV vs Quincy, GM 3 - Loser GM 1 vs Loser GM 2
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello   0
Grandview   3 GRDV 5:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)   0
Ellensburg   1 EHS Soc 5:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Grandview   1
Toppenish   2 THS 5:00 PM
Ellensburg   2
Selah   1 KG Stad 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Toppenish   0
TBD   0 Grandview TBD
Grandview   4
Selah   3 GRDV 5:00 PM
Toppenish   1
Ellensburg   0 GRDV 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Grandview   4
Cheney   1 Roos Field 12:00 PM
Clarkston   2
Ellensburg   3 EHS Soc 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Highline   1
Toppenish   7 THS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mountlake Terrace   0
Ellensburg   1 EHS Soc 5:00 PM Photographer: Jim Wilkerson
Grandview   0
Fife   2 FHS 5:30 PM Photographer: Jim Wilkerson
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ellensburg   0
Toppenish   2 THS 1:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sehome   2
Toppenish   1 Sunset 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Toppenish   1
Fife   0 Sunset 12:00 PM