East Valley (Yakima) Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 East Valley (Yakima) Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date East Valley (Yakima) Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 East Valley (Yakima) 0 Clarkston 0
Tied
Tue, Mar 12 East Valley (Yakima) 0 Prosser 0
Tied
Thu, Mar 14 East Valley (Yakima) 0 Wahluke 1
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 East Valley (Yakima) 3 Othello 2
Won
Tue, Mar 19 East Valley (Yakima) 0 Toppenish 5
Lost
Thu, Mar 21 East Valley (Yakima) 1 Highland 2
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 East Valley (Yakima) 2 Wapato 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 East Valley (Yakima) 3 Quincy 2
Won
* Sat, Mar 30 East Valley (Yakima) 0 Ellensburg 3
Lost
* Sat, Apr 6 East Valley (Yakima) 2 Ephrata 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 East Valley (Yakima) 1 Grandview 2
Lost
* Sat, Apr 13 East Valley (Yakima) 1 Selah 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 East Valley (Yakima) 4 Prosser 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 East Valley (Yakima) 2 Othello 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 East Valley (Yakima) 0 Toppenish 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 East Valley (Yakima) 5 Wapato 2
Won
* Sat, Apr 27 League Tie-Breaker
        3 Mini Games: GM 1- Ellensburg vs Othello, GM 2- EV vs Quincy, GM 3 - Loser GM 1 vs Loser GM 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 72A CWAC at Grandview High School
  Tue, Apr 30 Ellensburg Lost 1-0
May 112A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Sites TBD
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy