League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Othello Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Othello Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 6 Connell
7:00 PM Home HuskieSt
Fri, Sep 13 Royal
7:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Sep 20 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Fri, Sep 27 Quincy
7:00 PM Away QJS
* Fri, Oct 4 Ephrata
7:00 PM Home HuskieSt
        OHS Homecoming!
* Fri, Oct 11 East Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away EarlBard
* Fri, Oct 18 Ellensburg
7:00 PM Home HuskieSt
Fri, Oct 25 Pullman
7:00 PM Home HuskieSt
        OHS Senior Night!
Fri, Nov 1 CWAC Crossovers
7:00 PM South
Sat, Nov 2 CWAC Championships
1:00 PM GRDV
Fri, Nov 8 CWAC/GNL Crossovers
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22A CWAC at Grandview High School
Nov 82A CWAC-GNL X/O at Sites TBD
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sites TBD
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 16, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A State Football 1st Round
 Nov 23, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A State Football Quarterfinals
 Nov 30, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A State Football Semifinals
 Dec 7, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A State Football Championships
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CWACAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy