Selah Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Selah Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Selah Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 4 Selah 1 Eastmont 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 9 Selah 5 Davis 1
Won
Sat, Sep 11 Selah 0 West Valley (Yakima) 2
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Selah 1 Ellensburg 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Selah 1 East Valley (Yakima) 2
Lost
Sat, Sep 18 Selah 2 Cascade (Leavenworth) 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Selah 4 Ephrata 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Selah 3 Othello 1
Won
* Sat, Sep 25 Selah 6 Grandview 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Selah 5 Prosser 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Selah 1 Ellensburg 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 7 Selah 2 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 9 Selah 3 Ephrata 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Selah 1 Othello 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Selah 4 Grandview 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Selah 1 Prosser 0
Won
Thu, Oct 28 Selah 3 Othello 2
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Selah 2 Ellensburg 1
Won
Wed, Nov 10 Selah 2 Tumwater 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 6District 5/6 2A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 202A Girls State Soccer at