Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toppenish Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Toppenish 1 Quincy 4
Tue, Mar 19 Toppenish 5 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Wed, Mar 20 Toppenish 2 Othello 3
Sat, Mar 23 Toppenish 4 Grandview 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Toppenish 3 Quincy 2
* Wed, Mar 27 Toppenish 2 Selah 3
Fri, Mar 29 Toppenish 3 Granger 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Toppenish 3 Wapato 2
Wed, Apr 10 Toppenish 5 Kiona Benton 0
* Sat, Apr 13 Toppenish 2 Prosser 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Toppenish 3 Ephrata 2
* Sat, Apr 20 Toppenish 4 Ellensburg 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Toppenish 1 Othello 4
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, Apr 30 Toppenish 5 East Valley (Yakima) 0
* Thu, May 2 Toppenish 4 Grandview 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 9:00 AM
May 14, 9:00 AM
May 16, 9:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Tennis Championships at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State 2A Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W

 
Arbter Schedule