Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wapato Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 6 Wapato 39 Grandview 65
* Sat, Dec 7 Wapato 62 Prosser 65
Tue, Dec 10 Wapato 59 La Salle 95
* Fri, Dec 13 Wapato 53 Ephrata 69
* Sat, Dec 14 Wapato 44 Ellensburg 56
Tue, Dec 17 Wapato 52 Zillah 99
* Fri, Dec 20 Wapato 71 Quincy 59
* Sat, Dec 21 Wapato 47 Othello 72
* Fri, Jan 3 Wapato 45 Toppenish 71
* Sat, Jan 4 Wapato 65 Selah 100
* Fri, Jan 10 Wapato 60 East Valley (Yakima) 80
* Sat, Jan 11 Wapato 62 Grandview 80
* Tue, Jan 14 Wapato 88 Prosser 79
* Fri, Jan 17 Wapato 74 Ephrata 83
* Fri, Jan 24 Wapato 55 Ellensburg 83
* Sat, Jan 25 Wapato 39 Quincy 49
* Fri, Jan 31 Wapato 67 Othello 57
* Sat, Feb 1 Wapato 57 Toppenish 80
* Tue, Feb 4 Wapato 72 Selah 81
* Fri, Feb 7 Wapato 50 East Valley (Yakima) 77
* Sat, Feb 8 League Tie-Breaker
* Sat, Feb 8 Wapato 47 Othello 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 221A District at River View High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule