Central WA Athletic Conference Unified Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, January 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wenatchee   40
Eastmont   40 TTC 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ephrata Round Robin 10:00 AM
Grandview
Moses Lake
Othello
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
Ephrata EPH HS
Thursday, January 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastmont   32
Moses Lake   24 MLHS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake   0
Ephrata   0 EPH HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wenatchee   50
Eastmont   50 EHS MAIN 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello Round Robin 9:45 AM
Grandview
Sunnyside
Othello OTH
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Moses Lake   42
Eastmont   48 EHS MAIN 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ephrata
Wenatchee WEN 6:30 PM
       2 games in 2 gyms @ 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sunnyside Round Robin 10:00 AM
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Wenatchee
Sunnyside Main Gym
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ephrata   37
Moses Lake   42 MLHS 6:00 PM
* Eastmont   60
Wenatchee   60 WEN 6:30 PM
* Ephrata   50
Moses Lake   48 MLHS 6:45 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Unified Basketball Districts 10:00 AM
Ephrata
Grandview
Moses Lake
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
Othello OTH