Central WA Athletic Conference Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, March 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Grandview Golf Jamboree 2:00 PM
Selah
Sunnyside
Grandview Black Rock Creek - S
Thursday, March 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Joe Dubsky Memorial Pasco Invite 11:00 AM
Chiawana
Ferris High School
Gonzaga Prep
Hanford
Hermiston
Kamiakin
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Moscow
Moses Lake
Mt Spokane
Othello
Richland
Shadle Park
Southridge
TBD
Walla Walla
Wapato
Wenatchee
Pasco Sun Willows Golf Cou
Monday, March 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Grandview Boys Golf Invite 9:00 AM
East Valley (Yakima)
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
Naches Valley
Royal
Selah
Sunnyside
Toppenish
Wapato
West Valley (Yakima)
Zillah
Grandview Black Rock Creek - S
Monday, March 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Joe Lenberg Classic 10:00 AM
Blaine
Cheney
Cle Elum
East Valley (Yakima)
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Ephrata
Grandview
Moses Lake
Naches Valley
Royal
Stanwood
Sunnyside
TBD
Toppenish
Wapato
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
Zillah
Davis Appletree Golf Cours
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Chelan   421
Ephrata   337 Lakeview Golf & Coun 2:00 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf - Pod 1 at Ephrata 12:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ellensburg
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Selah
Ephrata Lakeview Golf & Coun
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello Boys Golf Invite 10:00 AM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ellensburg
Goldendale
Royal
Othello Othello HS
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
@ Chelan 12:30 PM
Bellingham
Capital
Cascade (Leavenworth)
Central Valley
Davis
Eastmont
Ephrata
Ferndale
Hanford
Jackson
Kamiak
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Mt Spokane
Oak Harbor
Omak
Sehome
Shorewood
Sunnyside
TBD
Wapato
Wenatchee
Zillah
Chelan Not Listed
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf - Pod 2 at Selah 1:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Selah Yakima Elks Golf & C
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf - Pod 3 at Ellensburg 12:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Selah
Ellensburg Ellensburg HS
Thursday, April 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Palouse Ridge Boys Invitational 9:00 AM
Ephrata
Pullman
Monday, April 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf - Pod 4 at East Valley 10:00 AM
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Selah
East Valley (Yakima) Yakima Country Club
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Yakima)
Zillah Black Rock Creek - S 12:00 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf - Pod 5 at Othello 12:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Prosser
Selah
Othello Othello HS
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
2022 Suncadia Invite 9:00 AM
Chelan
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Selah
Sunnyside
TBD
Ellensburg Suncadia Resort Golf
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf Pod 6 12:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Othello
Prosser
Selah
Grandview Black Rock Creek - S
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys District Golf Tournament 9:00 AM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Othello
Prosser
Selah
Grandview Black Rock Creek - S
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA Class 2A Boys Golf State Championships 9:00 AM
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Selah
East Valley (Yakima) Capitol City Golf Co
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA Class 2A Boys Golf State Championships 8:00 AM
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Selah
East Valley (Yakima) Capitol City Golf Co
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf - Pod 1 at Grandview 12:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Othello
Prosser
Selah
Grandview Black Rock Creek - S
Monday, April 10, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf - Pod 2 at Selah 10:00 AM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Selah Yakima Elks Golf & C
Monday, April 17, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf - Pod 3 at Ellensburg 10:00 AM
East Valley (Yakima)
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Selah
Ellensburg Ellensburg HS
Monday, April 24, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* CWAC Boys Golf - Pod 4 at East Valley 10:00 AM
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Selah
East Valley (Yakima) Yakima Country Club